Lets Rent Bristol
Log In Not yet a member? Register
0117 904 6696

Reviews

24 Reviews

I'd recommend this business!

05/05/17 By Nishil Patel (Landlord)
Found Usman's efficient, friendly and respectful. The agency found a tenant within a couple of weeks and handled the paper work well. I'd recommend this business!
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Nice, friendly letting agents who genuinely want to help

01/05/17 By Yousif Ahmed (Tenant)
Nice, friendly letting agents who genuinely want to help - much better than any previous experiences I've had
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Lets Rent have been excellent from beginning to end.

03/04/17 By Alec Small (Tenant)
As tenants with them, Lets Rent have been excellent from beginning to end. They were easy to deal with when looking for and viewing properties with no unreasonable charges or deposits required just to apply. Once we were moved in they were easy to deal with and really helped us. They replaced fixtures swiftly and without unfair charges, they were easy to get hold of and always happy to help. As letting agents they have been the best I have ever worked with and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to rent.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Let's Rent are brilliant

01/01/16 By June Burrough (Landlord)
Let's Rent are brilliant. They look after things perfectly, the tenants feel cared for and I always know that I am in safe hands for things to be dealt with quickly, properly and with ease. It is so worth paying for them to take charge of everything and sort things when I am an absent landlord. I never have to worry about anything at all. Highly recommend them as agents. Thank you all so much team Let's Rent!!
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

High calibre tenants

17/12/15 By Amish (Landlord)
Quick, straightforward and always answered the phone! In my experience this is essential. High calibre tenants and no issues at all. Pleased to recommend Lets rent - you won't be let down!
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Professional letting agents

04/12/15 By Kay Charania (Landlord)
Lets Rent is a professional letting agents that have taken the responsibility and worry out of managing my own properties. I have found them to be pro- active and efficient, which has been a great help. Thank you to the Team at lets Rent.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Rented a really lovely flat from Let's Rent Bristol

01/12/15 By Adrea Bumbac ()
I was lucky enough to have rented a really lovely flat from Let's Rent Bristol last year in the heart of the city. The people working there were really helpful, especially Usman who has been a real support when I went through a housemate change; he's input was amazing and he ensured the change happened in a record time of 1 week and all the checks and documentation were completed in that time. Thanks a lot guys!
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

We have been really happy with Lets Rent

01/12/15 By Tessa Cawley (Tenant)
As tenants, we have been really happy with Lets Rent. The whole team are always really friendly, happy to help and have been professional throughout the 2.5 years we have lived at the property. Thanks very much :-)
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

Helpful to me whilst managing my property

02/11/15 By James Pitcher ()
helpful to me whilst managing my property
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Excellent customer service

07/10/15 By Paul Sidwick (Tenant)
I recently leased a penthouse apartment and received excellent customer service from Lets rent in particular from Carla and would not hesitate to use this company again. Thank you very much
Did you find this review useful? Yes1
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info